AIA Cleveland Membership - M

Select a letter to view all members whose last name begins with that letter:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Matthew   MacRaild, Assoc. AIA


,  
Phone:
Email: macraildm@gmail.com

Robert P. Madison, FAIA
Robert P. Madison International
2930 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115-2416
Phone: (216) 861-8195
Fax: (216) 861-1001
Email: RMadison@RPMadison.com

Jeffrey  Maeder, Prof. Afil.
The Whiting-Turner Contracting Co.

,  
Phone:
Email: jeff.maeder@whiting-turner.com

Anthony  F Majc, AIA
RSA Siegried Architects

,  
Phone:
Email: amajc@rsaarchitects.com

Ronald J. Makovich, AIA
Makovich & Pusti Architects, Inc.
111 Front Street
Berea, OH 44017-1506
Fax: (440) 891-0086
Email: rmakovich@mparc.com

Scott C Maloney, AIA
MBI-K2M Design
2530 Superior Avenue, #302
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 216-357-2794
Email: smaloney@mbi-k2m.com

Marc Anthony Manack, Assoc. AIA
Robert Maschke Architects, Inc.
6421 Detroit Avenue
#3
Cleveland, OH 44102
Phone: (216) 281-6421
Fax: (216) 281-9200
Email: marc@siloard.com

Myron Manders, AIA
915 Stuart Drive
South Euclid, OH 44121
Fax: (216) 360-0170

Fred Margulies, AIA
Herschman Architects, Inc.
25001 Emery Road
Suite 400
Cleveland, OH 44128
Phone: (216) 223-3220
Fax: (216) 223-3210
Email: fmargulies@herschmanarchitects.com

Matthew  Marotta
Burgess & Niple

,  
Phone:
Email: mmarotta@burnip.com

R. Frank  Marsh, Prof. Affil.
Audio Craft Co., Inc.
3915 Carnegie Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: 216.431.7300
Fax: 216.431.1039
Email: f.marsh@att.net

James A. Marshaus, AIA
Marshaus & Farkas Healthcare Architecture, Inc.
1220 West 6th Street
Suite 407
Cleveland, OH 44113
Phone: (216) 298-4038
Fax: (216) 298-4041
Email: mfha@sbcglobal.net

Robert  Maschke, AIA
Robert Maschke Architects, Inc.
6421 Detrot Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44102
Phone: 216.281.6421
Fax: 216.281.9200
Email: rm@robertmaschke.com

Christine Mason, AIA
Kaczmar Architects, Inc.
Kaczmar Architects Inc.
1468 W. 9th Street Suite 400
Cleveland, OH 44113
Fax: (216) 687-1558
Email: Christine@kaczarch.com

Randall A. Matejka, AIA
Design Wise, Inc.
7085 Brecksville Road
Independence, OH 44131
Phone: (216) 642-2500
Fax: (216) 642-3449
Email: randym@designwiseconstruction.com

Alex  Matsov


,  
Phone:
Email: alexm@cityarch.com

John Mazze, AIA
Clark & Post Architects, Inc.
6125 South Broadway
Lorain, OH 44053
Phone: (440) 233-8487
Fax: (440) 233-8658
Email: jmazze@centurytel.net

Angela  Mazzi, AIA
Domokur

,  
Phone:
Email: amazzi@domokur.com

William  McCullam, AIA

9880 Fairmount Road
Newbury, OH 44065
Phone:
Email: arch@cattermole.com

G. R. McCullough, AIA
HWH Architects Engineers Planners Inc.
1001 Lakeside Ave. #800
Cleveland, OH 44114-1151
Phone: (216) 875-4000
Fax: (216) 875-4125
Email: rm@hwhaep.com

Patrick  O. McGinty, AIA
Weber Murphy Fox Architects

,  
Phone: 216.623.3700
Fax: 216.623.3710
Email: pomcginty@gmail.com

Judith M. McGlinchy, AIA
Bostwick Design Partnership
2729 Prospect Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: (216) 621-4610
Fax: (216) 621-4632
Email: mcglinchyj@bostwickdesign.com

Matt  McMacraild


,  
Phone:
Email: macraild@gmail.com

John Ryan McNutt, Assoc. AIA
Belson Design Architects

,  
Phone:
Email: mcnutt_1@yahoo.com

Daniel T. Meehan, AIA
Holzheimer Bolek + Meehan Architects

,  
Phone:
Email: dmeehan@hbmarchitects.com

David A. Meeson, AIA
Burgess & Niple
100 W. Erie Street
Painesville, OH 44077
Fax: (440) 951-9782
Email: dmeeson@burnip.com

Matthew Zenon Metyk, Assoc. AIA
DeWolff Partnership Architects

,  
Phone:
Email: matt@dewolff.com

Justin   Metzler, Assoc. AIA
Richland Companies
7055 Engle Road, Suite 302
Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
Phone: 4402346500
Fax: 4402342347322
Email: jmetzler@richland.cc

David J. Miano, AIA
Bostwick Design Partnership
2729 Prospect Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: (216) 621-4610
Fax: (216) 621-4632
Email: MianoD@bostwickdesign.com

Ashley L Middelburg, Assoc. AIA
Herschman Architects, Inc.

,  
Phone:
Email: amiddelberg@herschmanarchitects.com

Catherine  Middleton, AIA
Catherine Middleton, Architect
3123 Bremerton Road
Pepper Pike, OH 44124
Phone: 216.225.0240
Fax: (216) 378-0876
Email: camiddleton@roadrunner.com

Christopher F. Mierke, AIA
Herschman Architects, Inc.
25001 Emery Road
Suite 400
Cleveland, OH 44128
Phone: (216) 223-3219
Fax: (216) 223-3210
Email: cmierke@herschmanarchitects.com

Brian J. Mihalcin, AIA
309 Summit Street SE
North Canton, OH 44720-3657
Phone: (330) 528-1804
Fax: (330) 656-0600
Email: bmihalcin@yahoo.com

Brian J Mihalcin, AIA
Burgess & Niple, Ltd.

,  
Phone:
Email: bmihalcin@burnip.com

Helen  Miles
AIA Cleveland

,  
Phone:
Email: aiadocs@aiacleveland.com

Cledith L. Miller, Assoc. AIA
Weber Murphy Fox Architects
1801 E. 9th Street
Suite 1500
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: (216) 623-3700
Fax: (216) 623-3710
Email: cmiller@webermurphyfox.com

Philip R. Miller, AIA
Building Directions, Inc.
7210 Jonathan Drive
Hudson, OH 44236
Phone: (330) 655-0778
Fax: (330) 655-0882
Email: pmiller@buildingdirections.com

Ron  Miller
Bostwick Design Partnership

,  
Phone:
Email: millerr@bostwickdesign.com

James  Miller, AIA
Construction Technology Inc.

,  
Phone:
Email: jmiller.contech@sbcglobal.net

Eugene W. Minnick, AIA
Montgomery Watson Americas, Inc.
1300 East 9th Street
Suite 1100
Cleveland, OH 44114-1503
Phone: (216) 621-2407
Fax: (216) 621-4972
Email: eugene.w.minnick@mwhglobal.com

Raymond  M  Minotas, Assoc AIA
Perspectus Architecture, LLC
13212 Shaker Square
Suite B-204
Cleveland , OH  44120
Phone: 216.752.1800
Email: rayman626@gmail.com

Michael J. Molchan, AIA
Makovich & Pusti Architects, Inc.
111 E Front Street
Berea, OH 44017-1506
Fax: (440) 891-0086
Email: mmolchan@mparc.com

Eugene J. Monroe, AIA
8524 Tanglewood Tr
Chagrin Falls, OH 44023-5652

Susan D. Moore, AIA
Arkinetics, Inc.
3723 Pearl Road
Cleveland, OH 44109
Phone: (216) 749-7800
Fax: (216) 749-1300
Email: susan@arkinetics.com

William B. Morris, AIA
William B Morris Architect, Inc
19333 Van Aken Blvd. #202
Shaker Heights, OH 44122-3544
Phone: (216) 561-5471

Brett R. Moses, AIA
City Architecture, Inc.
3634 Euclid Avenue
Suite 100
Cleveland, OH 44115
Fax: (216) 881-6713

Jason R. Mould, AIA
,  
Phone: (440) 667-2101
Fax: (440) 748-3326
Email: jrm@jasonmould.com

John F. Muccio, AIA

7377 Meadowcreek Road
Sagamore Hills, OH 44067
Phone:
Email: jmuccio@uakron.edu

Timothy J. Mulle, AIA
Mulle + Associates, Inc.
2019 Center Street
Suite 300
Cleveland, OH 44113
Phone: (216) 861-5155
Fax: (216) 861-5859
Email: tmulle@mulleassoc.com

R. Douglas Myers, AIA
Cuyahoga Community College
700 Carnegie Avnue
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: 216.987.4882
Email: robert.myers@tri-c.edu



Become a member of the AIA.


2013 AIA Cleveland/ASID Ohio North Design Awards

Friday November 15th, 2013

Details
Design Award Information